Contact


Gil Marsalla

Direction Générale
g.marsalla@directoproductions.com

Rebecca Ferrero

Administratrice Générale
administration@directoproductions.com

Giulia Corric

Chargée de Diffusion
g.corric@directoproductions.com

Sabine Marsalla

Chargée de Diffusion
s.marsalla@directoproductions.com

Ophélie Saulnier

Chargée de Communication
communication@directoproductions.com

Miriam Outabarrhist

Responsable Billetterie
billetterie@directoproductions.com

Leila Abati

Responsable Production International
l.abati@directoproductions.com